Premier League - Football -  Wales

Premier League

Premier League tournament organized by Wales. Tournament competitors: 6 football clubs. This season in leaders championship are as follows:

Aberystwyth Town - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Cardiff Uni. - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Carmarthen Town - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 16.07.2020, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Cardiff Uni.

Relegation - Llandudno, Llanelli

Premier League (Wales) most successful goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Greg Draper (New Saints) has scored 27 goals

Liam Thomas (Carmarthen Town) has scored 24 goals

Steven Tames (Bala Town) has scored 17 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Premier League (Wales) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Wales) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at