Super Lig - Football -  Turkey

Super Lig

Super Lig championship held by Turkey. Championship competitors: 19 football clubs. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results football marathon are as follows:

Rizespor - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Buyuksehir Belediye Erzurumspor - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Fenerbahce - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Buyuksehir Belediye Erzurumspor, Goztepespor, Erzurum Buyuksehir, Akhisar Belediyespor

Champions League - Istanbul Basaksehir

Europa League Qualification - Trabzonspor, Besiktas

Champions League Qualification - Galatasaray

Super Lig (Turkey) most dangerous forwards in tournament are as follows:

Mbaye Diagne (Kasimpasa) has scored 28 goals

Mbaye Diagne (Galatasaray) has scored 28 goals

Burak Yilmaz (Besiktas) has scored 14 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Super Lig (Turkey) live matches.
Follow Super Lig (Turkey) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at