1. Lig - Football -  Turkey

1. Lig

1. Lig championship held by Turkey. Tournament competitors: 18 participants. At the moment in leaders contest are as follows:

Adana Demirspor - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Adanaspor - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Afjet Afyonspor - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 22.08.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Afjet Afyonspor, Elazigspor, Kardemir Karabukspor

Promotion Playoffs - Altinordu, Gaziantepspor, Hatayspor, Osmanlispor

Promotion - Denizlispor, Genclerbirligi

1. Lig (Turkey) most successful forwards in contest are as follows:

Marco Paixao (Altay Izmir) has scored 26 goals

Mickael Pote (Adana Demirspor) has scored 14 goals

Mehmet Akyuz (Denizlispor) has scored 14 goals

On 777score.ke source you can have constant access to football schedule and 1. Lig (Turkey) live matches.
Follow 1. Lig (Turkey) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ke