LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga tournament organized by Spain. Championship registrants: 20 participating teams. At the moment in leaders championship are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Levante - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 19.01.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Villarreal, Rayo Vallecano

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla, Real Madrid

Europa League Qualification - Getafe

Europa League - Alaves

LaLiga (Spain) top goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 17 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 14 goals

Christian Stuani (Girona) has scored 12 goals

On website you can have football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting games - LaLiga (Spain):

Huesca - Atletico Madrid (19.01.2019 17:30)

Celta - Valencia (19.01.2019 19:45)

Rayo Vallecano - Real Sociedad (20.01.2019 17:30)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at