Copa del Rey - Football -  Spain

Copa del Rey

Copa del Rey tournament organized by Spain.
As of 09.12.2018, draw shows that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Round 1 - Lleida, Teruel

Round 1 - Mensajero, Compostela

Round 1 - Queens Park Rangers, Ontinyent

Copa del Rey (Spain) top scorers in championship are as follows:

Aritz Aduriz (Athletic Bilbao) has scored 4 goals

Karl Toko Ekambi (Villarreal) has scored 4 goals

Sekou Gassama (Almeria) has scored 3 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Copa del Rey (Spain) live matches.
Follow Copa del Rey (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at