Premier Division - Football -  Republic of Ireland

Premier Division

Premier Division tournament held by Republic of Ireland. League participants: 10 clubs. As of today in favorites championship are as follows:

Dundalk - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Sligo Rovers - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Waterford United - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.07.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Europa League Qualification - Dundalk, Bohemians

Relegation - Finn Harps

Relegation Playoff - University College Dublin

Champions League Qualification - Shamrock Rovers

On portal you can have football schedule and Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live matches.
Follow Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at