Primeira Liga - Football -  Portugal

Primeira Liga

Primeira Liga championship held by Portugal. League applicants: 18 teams. As of today in leaders championship are as follows:

Benfica - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Boavista - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

CD Aves - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 19.08.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League - Benfica

Relegation - Feirense, Nacional de Madeira, Tondela

Champions League Qualification - Porto

Europa League Qualification - Braga, Sporting

Primeira Liga (Portugal) top goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Haris Seferovic (Benfica) has scored 21 goals

Bruno Fernandes (Sporting) has scored 19 goals

Rafa Silva (Benfica) has scored 15 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Primeira Liga (Portugal) live matches.
Follow Primeira Liga (Portugal) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at