Primera Division - Football -  Paraguay

Primera Division

Primera Division championship held by Paraguay. Tournament registrants: 12 participants. As of today in leaders tournament are as follows:

3 de Febrero - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Cerro Porteno - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Deportivo Capiata - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 21.02.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:
On portal you can get football schedule and Primera Division (Paraguay) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at