JJB Sports Premiership - Football -  Northern Ireland

JJB Sports Premiership

JJB Sports Premiership championship organized by Northern Ireland. Contest competitors: 12 football clubs. As of today in the best teams contest are as follows:

Coleraine - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Ballymena United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Cliftonville - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.03.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Coleraine, Cliftonville, Glentoran, Glenavon

Europa League Qualification - Ballymena United, Crusaders

Champions League Qualification - Linfield Swifts

On 777score.ke portal you can get football schedule and JJB Sports Premiership (Northern Ireland) live matches.
Schedule of interesting matches - JJB Sports Premiership (Northern Ireland):

Warrenpoint Town - Ballymena United (23.03.2019 15:00)

Cliftonville - Glentoran (23.03.2019 15:00)

Ards II - Crusaders (23.03.2019 15:00)

Follow JJB Sports Premiership (Northern Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ke