Eredivisie - Football -  Netherlands


Eredivisie tournament held by Netherlands. Tournament registrants: 18 football clubs. This season in teams closest to medals league are as follows:

Heerenveen - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

ADO Den Haag - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Ajax - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 21.02.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Ajax, PSV Eindhoven

Playoffs - AZ Alkmaar, Utrecht, Heracles, Vitesse

Relegation Playoffs - De Graafschap, Emmen

Europa League Qualification - Feyenoord

Relegation - NAC Breda

Eredivisie (Netherlands) top forwards in contest are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 20 goals

Dusan Tadic (Ajax) has scored 15 goals

Fran Sol (Willem II) has scored 13 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting football matches - Eredivisie (Netherlands):

VVV-Venlo - Heracles (22.02.2019 19:00)

NAC Breda - Groningen (23.02.2019 19:45)

Ajax - Zwolle (02.03.2019 17:30)

Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at