Premier League - Football -  Malta

Premier League

Premier League championship held by Malta. Championship registrants: 14 teams. Today in leaders championship are as follows:

St Andrews - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Tarxien Rainbows - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Valletta - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 23.03.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoffs - St Andrews

Champions League Qualification - Valletta

Relegation - Qormi, Pieta Hotspurs

Europa League Qualification - Gzira United, Hibernians, Sliema Wanderers

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier League (Malta) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Malta) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at