Premier League - Football -  Israel

Premier League

Premier League tournament organized by Israel. Tournament applicants: 8 clubs. As of today in favorites contest are as follows:

Hapoel Haifa - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Hapoel Tel Aviv - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 22.08.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - FC Ashdod, Bnei Sakhnin

Premier League (Israel) most successful forwards in championship are as follows:

Ben Sahar (Hapoel Beer Sheva) has scored 14 goals

Lucio Maranhao (Hapoel Hadera) has scored 13 goals

Fatos Beqiraj (Maccabi Netanya) has scored 13 goals

On source you can have football schedule and Premier League (Israel) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at