AFF Suzuki Cup - Football

AFF Suzuki Cup

AFF Suzuki Cup championship organized by International. Championship competitors: 2 teams. Today in favorites football marathon are as follows:

Timor-Leste - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Brunei Darussalam - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 21.07.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:
AFF Suzuki Cup (International) best strikers in championship are as follows:

Adisak Kraisorn (Thailand) has scored 8 goals

Norshahrul Talaha (Malaysia U16) has scored 5 goals

Nguyen Quang Hai (Vietnam) has scored 3 goals

On website you can get football schedule and AFF Suzuki Cup (International) live matches.
Follow AFF Suzuki Cup (International) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at