UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League tournament held by International Clubs. Tournament competitors: 48 participants. At the moment in teams closest to gold medals contest are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 12.11.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, RB Leipzig, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Villarreal, Rangers, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Sarpsborg 08, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Astana, Dynamo Kyiv, Chelsea, Videoton

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) most successful forwards in contest are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 5 goals

Emilio Zelaya (Apollon Limassol) has scored 4 goals

Takumi Minamino (RB Salzburg) has scored 4 goals

On 777score.ke source you can have constant access to football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ke