Super League - Football -  Greece

Super League

Super League championship held by Greece. Contest participants: 16 teams. As of today in the best teams league are as follows:

Larissa - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Crete - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Olympiacos - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 19.08.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoff - Crete

Champions League Qualification - Olympiacos, PAOK

Relegation - PAS Giannina, Apollon Smyrni, Levadiakos

Europa League Qualification - AEK Athens, Aris Thessaloniki, Atromitos Athens

Super League (Greece) top strikers in contest are as follows:

Efthymis Koulouris (Atromitos Athens) has scored 19 goals

Ezequiel Ponce (AEK Athens) has scored 16 goals

Kostas Fortounis (Olympiacos) has scored 12 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Super League (Greece) live matches.
Follow Super League (Greece) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at