Premier Division - Football -  Gibraltar

Premier Division

Premier Division tournament held by Gibraltar. Tournament registrants: 12 football teams. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

St Josephs - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Glacis United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Lincoln - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 18.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Lincoln

Relegation - Lions Gibraltar

Relegation Playoffs - Boca Juniors Gibraltar, Boca Juniors Gibraltar

Europa League Qualification - St.joseph's, College Europa

On source you can see football schedule and Premier Division (Gibraltar) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - Premier Division (Gibraltar):

Boca Juniors Gibraltar - Gibraltar Phoenix (25.04.2019 18:30)

Mons Calpe - Gibraltar United (04.05.2019 16:15)

Lincoln - College Europa (11.05.2019 16:15)

Follow Premier Division (Gibraltar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at