League One - Football -  England

League One

League One championship held by England. Contest applicants: 24 clubs. As of today in the best teams championship are as follows:

Sunderland - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Accrington Stanley - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Wimbledon - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 17.09.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Sunderland, Doncaster Rovers, Portsmouth, Charlton Athletic

Promotion - Barnsley, Luton Town

Relegation - Bradford City, Plymouth Argyle, Scunthorpe United, Walsall

League One (England) most successful forwards in championship are as follows:

James Collins (Luton Town) has scored 25 goals

Lyle Taylor (Charlton Athletic) has scored 21 goals

John Marquis (Doncaster Rovers) has scored 21 goals

On 777score.ke website you can find football schedule and League One (England) live matches.
Follow League One (England) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ke