If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version

LigaPro Primera B

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

LigaPro Primera B tournament organized by Ecuador. Championship registrants: 10 teams. As of today leaders in tournament are as follows:
9 DE OCTUBRE FC - 6 points, 2 won matches, 0 losses, 0 draws.
Manta FC - 4 points, 1 wins, 1 lost matches, 1 draws.
CDA Santo Domingo - 4 points, 1 triumphs, 1 no-point matches, 1 draws.

On 777score.ke portal you can have football schedule and LigaPro Primera B (Ecuador) live matches.

Schedule of the most interesting football matches - LigaPro Primera B (Ecuador):
CDA Santo Domingo - America de Quito (05.04.2020 13:00)
Cds Santa Rita - Fuerza Amarilla SC (05.04.2020 13:00)
Manta FC - CA Porteno (05.04.2020 13:00)

Follow LigaPro Primera B (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly and watch football online at 777score.ke.