Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A tournament held by Ecuador. Contest competitors: 16 football teams. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results football marathon are as follows:

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Delfin - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

CSD Macara - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 23.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Barcelona Guayaquil, Delfin, CSD Macara, LDU Quito, Universidad Catolica, Olmedo, Independiente Del Valle, Aucas

On source you can get football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Schedule of coming clubs - Serie A (Ecuador):

Barcelona Guayaquil - Aucas (22.09.2019 18:00)

Universidad Catolica - Queens Park Rangers (22.09.2019 18:00)

America de Quito - Emelec (22.09.2019 18:00)

Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at