1st Division - Football -  Cyprus

1st Division

1st Division championship held by Cyprus. Championship registrants: 6 clubs. As of today in the best teams championship are as follows:

Anorthosis Famagusta - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Pafos - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Doxa - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 20.07.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Enosis Neon Paralimni, Ermis Aradippou

1st Division (Cyprus) most successful strikers in tournament are as follows:

Berat Sadik (Doxa) has scored 12 goals

Adam Nemec (Pafos) has scored 11 goals

Facundo Pereyra (Apollon Limassol) has scored 11 goals

On 777score.ke portal you can see football schedule and 1st Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Follow 1st Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ke