Primera B - Football -  Colombia

Primera B

Primera B tournament held by Colombia. Championship competitors: 8 clubs. Today in leaders contest are as follows:

Barranquilla - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Cortulua - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Leones - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 14.07.2020, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Finals - Barranquilla, Boyaca Chico

On website you can get football schedule and Primera B (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at