Primera A - Football -  Colombia

Primera A

Primera A tournament organized by Colombia. Tournament competitors: 20 clubs. At the moment in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Deportes Tolima - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Deportivo Cali - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Deportivo Pasto - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 13.11.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Deportes Tolima, Independiente Medellin, La Equidad, Once Caldas, Rionegro Aguilas, Atletico Bucaramanga, Atletico Nacional, Atletico Junior

Primera A (Colombia) top strikers in championship are as follows:

German Cano (Independiente Medellin) has scored 27 goals

Dayro Moreno (Atletico Nacional) has scored 20 goals

Marco Perez (Deportes Tolima) has scored 16 goals

On portal you can get football schedule and Primera A (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera A (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at