Primera B - Football -  Chile

Primera B

Primera B championship held by Chile. Tournament competitors: 16 teams. This season in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Union San Felipe - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Barnechea - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Cobreloa - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 27.05.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Barnechea, Deportes Copiapo, Deportes La Serena, Santiago Morning

Playoffs - Cobreloa

Relegation - San Luis Quillota

Promotion - Santiago Wanderers

On website you can find football schedule and Primera B (Chile) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Chile) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at