First Division B - Football -  Belgium

First Division B

First Division B championship held by Belgium. Contest applicants: 4 participants. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Roeselare - 22 points, 1 wins, 0 lost matches, 1 draws.

Westerlo - 20 points, 2 wins, 0 losses, 0 draws.

Union SG - 16 points, 0 won matches, 2 lost matches, 0 draws.

As of 19.11.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Tubize

On portal you can see football schedule and First Division B (Belgium) live matches.
Follow First Division B (Belgium) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at