First Division A - Football -  Belgium

First Division A

First Division A championship held by Belgium. League registrants: 6 teams. As of today in leaders contest are as follows:

Lokeren - 3 points, 1 wins, 0 losses, 0 draws.

Oostende - 1 points, 0 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 1 draws.

Antwerp - 1 points, 0 won matches, 0 losses, 1 draws.

As of 17.11.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Lokeren

First Division A (Belgium) most dangerous strikers in contest are as follows:

Teddy Chevalier (Kortrijk) has scored 18 goals

Isaac Thelin (Waasland-Beveren) has scored 16 goals

Kaveh Rezaei (Charleroi) has scored 12 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and First Division A (Belgium) live matches.
Schedule of interesting matches - First Division A (Belgium):

Antwerp - Gent (21.11.2019 19:30)

Brugge - Oostende (22.11.2019 19:30)

Eupen - Standard (23.11.2019 17:00)

Follow First Division A (Belgium) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at