Premier League - Football -  Bahrain

Premier League

Premier League tournament organized by Bahrain. Contest registrants: 11 participants. Today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Al-Hala Muharraq - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Al Riffa - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Al Badii - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 19.11.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Al-Hala Muharraq, Al Badii

AFC Champions League - Al Riffa

Relegation Playoff - Malkiya Club

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier League (Bahrain) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - Premier League (Bahrain):

Al-Muharraq - Malkiya Club (24.11.2018 13:15)

Manama Club - Al Badii (25.11.2018 15:30)

Al-Hala Muharraq - Al-Hidd (29.11.2018 15:30)

Follow Premier League (Bahrain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at