First Division - Football -  Azerbaijan

First Division

First Division championship held by Azerbaijan. Championship competitors: 19 participating teams. This season in favorites contest are as follows:

Sabah II - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Qarabag II - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Queens Park Rangers - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 20.03.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Moik Baku

On website you can have football schedule and First Division (Azerbaijan) live matches.
Follow First Division (Azerbaijan) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at