Bundesliga - Football -  Austria


Bundesliga championship organized by Austria. League competitors: 12 participants. As of today in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Wacker - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Austria Wien - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Admira Wacker - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 10.12.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Next group phase - Wacker, Admira Wacker, Altach, Rapid Vienna, Mattersburg, Hartberg

Final Round - Austria Wien, LASK, RB Salzburg, Wolfsberger AC, Sturm Graz, St. Polten

Bundesliga (Austria) top strikers in championship are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 9 goals

Michael Liendl (Wolfsberger AC) has scored 7 goals

Rajko Rep (Hartberg) has scored 6 goals

On 777score.ke portal you can get football schedule and Bundesliga (Austria) live matches.
Schedule of key matches - Bundesliga (Austria):

RB Salzburg - St. Polten (16.12.2018 13:30)

Austria Wien - Rapid Vienna (16.12.2018 16:00)

Follow Bundesliga (Austria) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ke