A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League championship held by Australia. Contest registrants: 10 participants. As of today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.01.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) most successful forwards in championship are as follows:

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 11 goals

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 11 goals

Ola Toivonen (Melbourne Victory) has scored 9 goals

On 777score.ke source you can have constant access to football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of following football matches - A-League (Australia):

Melbourne City - Western Sydney (22.01.2019 08:50)

Wellington Phoenix - Sydney (23.01.2019 06:35)

Newcastle United Jets - Central Coast Mariners (23.01.2019 08:50)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.ke