Superliga - Football -  Argentina


Superliga tournament held by Argentina. Championship competitors: 26 football clubs. This season in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

San Martin de San Juan - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

River Plate (Argentina) - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Independiente - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 04.07.2020, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - River Plate (Argentina), Racing de Avellaneda, Boca Juniors, Defensa y Justicia

Copa Sudamericana - Independiente, Velez Sarsfield, CA Tigre, Atletico Tucuman, Union de Santa Fe

Superliga (Argentina) top strikers in tournament are as follows:

Lisandro Lopez (Racing de Avellaneda) has scored 17 goals

Emanuel Gigliotti (Independiente) has scored 12 goals

Luis Rodriguez (Atletico Tucuman) has scored 11 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Superliga (Argentina) live matches.
Follow Superliga (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at