Primera B - Football -  Argentina

Primera B

Primera B championship organized by Argentina. Championship competitors: 28 teams. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Barracas Central - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Sacachispas FC - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

All Boys - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.02.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Barracas Central

Promotion Playoff - All Boys, Acassuso, Club Atletico Atlanta, Colegiales, Flandria, Tristan Suarez, Deportivo Riestra, Estudiantes de Buenos Aires

On portal you can get football schedule and Primera B (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of interesting games - Primera B (Argentina):

CA San Miguel - Deportivo Riestra (22.02.2019 20:00)

Barracas Central - Comunicaciones (22.02.2019 20:05)

San Telmo - Comunicaciones (23.02.2019 18:30)

Follow Primera B (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at